Events and Trips

Where to go Wednesday - The Buffalo National River

Price: Free Event

Date: Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Available Spaces: Unlimited

Bayou Teche Paddle Series - Segment 7: Loreauville to New Iberia - (Gear Included)

Price: $59.00

Date: Saturday, March 25, 2017

Available Spaces: 7

Bayou Teche Paddle Series - Segment 7: Loreauville to New Iberia - (B.Y.O.G)

Price: $39.00

Date: Saturday, March 25, 2017

Available Spaces: 12

Stand Up Paddleboarding 101 Lesson and Trip at Lake Martin

Price: $45.00

Date: Saturday, April 1, 2017

No Available Spaces

Sunrise Paddle & Brunch at 2 O'Clock Bayou

Price: $49.00

Date: Sunday, April 2, 2017

Available Spaces: 4

Kayaking 101 - Basic Skills for Flatwater Kayaking

Price: $45.00

Date: Thursday, April 6, 2017

Available Spaces: 3

Louisiana Hooked Kayak Fishing Trip

Price: $119.00

Date: Sunday, April 9, 2017

Available Spaces: 3

Mediation Paddle with Venerable Tsering Phuntsok

Price: $49.00

Date: Friday, April 14, 2017

Available Spaces: 18

Kayak Sailing 101 - Early Morning

Price: $75.00

Date: Sunday, April 23, 2017

Available Spaces: 2

Kayak Sailing 101 - Late Morning

Price: $75.00

Date: Sunday, April 23, 2017

Available Spaces: 1

Pre-Festival International Paddle and Supper

Price: $49.00

Date: Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Available Spaces: 16

Hobie First Cast Kayak Fishing Trip

Price: $99.00

Date: Sunday, May 7, 2017

Available Spaces: 6

Kayaking 101 - Basic Skills for Flatwater Kayaking

Price: $45.00

Date: Thursday, May 11, 2017

Available Spaces: 6

Louisiana Hooked Kayak Fishing Trip

Price: $119.00

Date: Sunday, May 21, 2017

Available Spaces: 6

Kisatchie Bayou Caroline Dorman Day Hike

Price: $45.00

Date: Sunday, May 21, 2017

Available Spaces: 16

Mother's Day Morning Paddle on the Bayou Teche

Price: $89.00

Date: Sunday, May 21, 2017

Available Spaces: 14

Stand Up Paddleboarding 101 Lesson and Trip at Lake Martin

Price: $45.00

Date: Thursday, May 25, 2017

Available Spaces: 4